We already have automated account cancellation for inactivity feature enabled. It works in this way:
- We check if website has any visitors
- If we do not detect any visitors for the last 14 days, we send a notification for your client that we are going to remove his website. We also send a special `Account Protection` link and if your client clicks on it, account will not be canceled.
- We continuously monitor all websites and send notifications.
- We also scan all websites for content. If we see that website was fully uploaded and it is fully functional - we will never cancel it, and never send any notification, even if it has no visitors.